Skip to the navigation Skip to the content
  • Chor und Stimme im Nordkolleg

The collaboration between the Raschèr Saxophone Quartet and the Nordkolleg has been prolific for 15 years. Our energy and desire to develop big plans together can be now found in the newly founded Raschèr Baltic Academy!,
and it is finally the right opportunity to implement it.

What is special about the conception is not only the expanded range of courses, but also the plan to work with a partner from the Baltic Sea region every year. So the Academy is going »on tour« as well.

The Raschèr Baltic Academy! consists of precisely coordinated modules that can be selected individually or in combination. As a result new doors are being opened for completely new opportunities for everyone – for the lecturers as well as the participants. All interested parties would have the opportunity to meet at the Nordkolleg four times in 2021. Of course, we are keeping an eye on the current situation and if necessary we will prove our flexibility once again.

Information about the lecturers or the individual modules can be found by clicking on the respective panels.

Raschèr Baltic Academy Logo
Raschèr Baltic Academy - About
Raschèr Baltic Academy - About

Copyright pictures Raschèr Saxophone Quartet: Felix Broede

Zur Navigation springen Zum Inhalt springen
  • Raschèr-Saxophone-Quartet
  • Raschèr-Saxophone-Quartets_Dozenten

Die Zusammenarbeit des Raschèr Saxophone Quartets mit dem Nordkolleg besteht seit nunmehr 15 fruchtbaren Jahren. Energie und Lust, gemeinsam große Pläne zu entwickleln, finden in der neu gegründeten Raschèr Baltic Academy! nun endlich die richtige Gelegenheit zur Umsetzung.

Besonders an der Konzeption ist nicht nur das erweiterte Kursangebot, sondern der Plan, in jedem Jahr mit einem Partner aus dem Ostseeraum zusammenzuarbeiten. Die Academy geht also auch "auf Tournee".

Die Raschèr Baltic Academy! besteht aus fein aufeinander abgestimmten Modulen, die einzeln oder in Kombi- nation wählbar sind. Dadurch eröffnen sich ganz neue Möglichkeiten für alle – für die Dozent:innen ebenso so wie die Teilnehmenden. Alle Interessierten hätten die Möglichkeit, sich in 2021 vier oder sogar fünf Mal im Nordkolleg zu treffen. Selbstverständlich haben wir dabei die aktuelle Lage im Blick und stellen gegebenenfalls wieder einmal unsere Flexibilität unter Beweis.

Informationen über die Dozent:innen oder die einzelnen Module finden Sie mit einem Klick auf die entsprechenden Panels.

Raschèr-Baltic-Academy!

Copyright Bilder Raschèr Saxophone Quartet: Felix Broede